KPCA Food Menu

Wed, December 13, 2017
  • Breakfast: Biscuits & Jam, Apple Juice, Milk, Water


Thu, December 14, 2017
  • Breakfast: Oatmeal, Blueberries, Milk, Water


Fri, December 15, 2017
  • Breakfast: Waffles, Fresh Berries, Milk, Water


Mon, December 18, 2017
  • Breakfast: Waffles, Blueberries, Milk, Water


Tue, December 19, 2017
  • Breakfast: Honey Bunches of Oats, Orange Juice, Milk, Water


Wed, December 20, 2017
  • Breakfast: Biscuits & Jam, Apple Juice, Milk, Water


Thu, December 21, 2017
  • Breakfast: Oatmeal, Blueberries, Milk, Water


Fri, December 22, 2017
  • Breakfast: Waffles, Fresh Berries, Milk, Water


Mon, December 25, 2017
  • Breakfast: Waffles, Blueberries, Milk, Water


Tue, December 26, 2017
  • Breakfast: Honey Bunches of Oats, Orange Juice, Milk, Water